Back to results
MASTERCARD
Bybit Card logo
•••• •••• •••• ••••
BYBIT CARD
Valid From
••/••
Valid Thru
••/••
published

Bybit Card

Spend from a Bybit funding account.

A custodial Mastercard debit card that converts supported balances from a Bybit account at the point of spending, with a spend-tiered cashback program.

CustodialMastercardApple PayPhysical cardNo lockup

Referral disclosure: no referral link is currently used for this card.

01

Availability

Provider eligibility can depend on residence, citizenship, and account-specific checks.

Regions

EU, APAC, LATAM

Countries

Unknown / needs verification

Excluded countries

US

US person support

Not supported

02

Funding compatibility

Assets and networks listed by the provider for funding or spending.

Supported assets

USDT, USDC, TON, BTC, ETH, XRP, BNB, MNT

Supported chains

Bybit account

03

Top-up options

How funds may reach the card balance, including supported currencies, stablecoins, and networks.

Top-up methods

Bank transfer, Crypto assets, Fiat balance, Card transfer

Supported currencies

Unknown / needs verification

Supported stablecoins

USDT, USDC

Top-up chains

Unknown / needs verification

Notes

Card spends from the Bybit Funding Account; fund it via crypto deposit, bank transfer, or card. Spend priority USDT > USDC > TON > BTC > ETH > XRP.

04

Card tiers

Fees, commitments, network tier, and reward categories can differ within one card program.

entry

Standard tier

Unknown / needs verification

Requirement summary

Free tier. No monthly fee or lockup listed.

Costs and access

Monthly fee

0 (billing currency not specified)

Issuance fee

5 (billing currency not specified)

Token lockup

Not required

Lockup amount

Unknown / needs verification

Subscription

Not required

Minimum balance

Unknown / needs verification

Rewards

Base cashback

2%

Cashback cap

Top tier (Infinite) caps cashback at ~$600/month.

General cashback

2%

Cap: 2% base; up to 10% at the highest spend tier (~$600/mo cap).

Conditions: Spend-tiered: rate set by aggregated monthly Card + Pay spend and/or VIP level. Paid as Reward Points.

Cashback programs

Spend-tiered cashback

General cashback · Reward asset: points

Value basis: unknown · Calculation: marginal

Needs verification

Merchant categories: Unknown / needs verification

Eligible spend: Aggregated monthly spend across Bybit Card and Bybit Pay determines the tier; rate is effective through the next calendar month.

Exclusions: Rewards program not available to EEA residents.

BandCashbackSpend fromSpend toPeriodCapConditions
Tier 1 (Base)2%0 USDNo stated limitmonthlyUnknown / needs verificationBase rate.
Tier 3 (Alpha)4%6000 USDNo stated limitmonthlyUnknown / needs verificationReached at ~$6,000 monthly spend.
Tier 4 (Apex)6%Unknown / needs verificationNo stated limitmonthlyUnknown / needs verificationExact spend threshold not disclosed in official snippets.
Tier 6 (Infinite)10%25000 USDNo stated limitmonthly600 USD / monthlyReached at ~$25,000 monthly spend; cashback capped at ~$600/month.

Cap: Top tier caps cashback at ~$600/month.

Conditions: Tier 2 and Tier 5 thresholds/rates not fully disclosed in official snippets. Cashback accrues as Reward Points (4-day pending) redeemable in the Rewards Market; Auto Cashback converts Points to token airdrops or credits USDT daily 00:00-01:00 UTC.

Confidence: medium

Last verified: 2026-06-21

Source: Open reward source

Cash-equivalent benefits

No cash-equivalent benefits listed.

Caveats

No tier-specific caveats are currently listed.

05

Fees

Unknown values remain visible and should be checked against current provider terms.

Monthly fee

Free

Issuance fee

Virtual card: free. Physical card: 5 USD/EUR one-time (EEA/CH).

FX fee

0.5% above the Mastercard rate (EEA/CH); varies by regional program.

Crypto conversion fee

0.9% (EEA/CH) when spending from a crypto balance.

ATM fee note

Free monthly ATM allowance and fee thresholds vary by regional program.

06

Features

Card format and wallet support can vary across regions and devices.

Virtual card

Available

Physical card

Available

Apple Pay

Supported

Google Pay

Supported

ATM withdrawals

Supported

07

Program-level rewards

These high-level notes supplement the tier-specific reward details above.

Cashback

2%-10% (tiered by monthly spend / VIP level)

Reward asset

Reward Points (redeemable for token airdrops; Auto Cashback paid in USDT)

Lockup requirement

Not required

Reward cap

Up to $600/month at the top tier (Infinite)

Notes

Tier 1 (Base) 2%; Tier 3 (Alpha) 4% at ~$6,000/mo; Tier 4 (Apex) 6%; Tier 6 (Infinite) 10% at ~$25,000/mo. Points pend for 4 calendar days before becoming redeemable. New-user promo: up to 10% cashback in the first 30 days (up to 120 USDT total). Rewards program is not available to EEA residents.

08

Data sources

Use primary provider pages to verify the latest eligibility, pricing, and reward terms.

Official link

Eligibility link

Unknown / needs verification

Rewards link

Last verified date

June 21, 2026

Source quality

official
Incomplete fields are intentionally shown. Provider terms control if this page conflicts with official documentation.

Keep the data honest

Report outdated information

Send the corrected claim and a primary provider source for editorial review.

Report a correction

Information only. Always verify terms before applying.