Back to results
MASTERCARD
Holyheld logo
•••• •••• •••• ••••
HOLYHELD
Valid From
••/••
Valid Thru
••/••
published

Holyheld

Self-custodial onchain debit card for Web3 natives

Holyheld is a self-custodial Mastercard debit card that spends crypto directly from your own non-custodial wallet across 20+ chains, with up to 1% USDC cashback. Available across the EEA/EU.

Self-custodyMastercardApple PayPhysical cardNo lockup

Referral disclosure: no referral link is currently used for this card.

01

Availability

Provider eligibility can depend on residence, citizenship, and account-specific checks.

Regions

EU

Countries

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Excluded countries

Unknown / needs verification

US person support

Not supported

02

Funding compatibility

Assets and networks listed by the provider for funding or spending.

Supported assets

Unknown / needs verification

Supported chains

Solana, Ethereum, Arbitrum, Optimism, Polygon, zkSync, Avalanche, Base, Gnosis, Polygon zkEVM, Blast, Mode, Aleph Zero EVM, BNB Smart Chain, Manta Pacific, Ink, Berachain, Plume, Starknet, Plasma, Sonic, HyperEVM, Hyperliquid, Tron

03

Top-up options

How funds may reach the card balance, including supported currencies, stablecoins, and networks.

Top-up methods

Crypto assets, Stablecoins

Supported currencies

EUR

Supported stablecoins

USDC

Top-up chains

Solana, Ethereum, Arbitrum, Optimism, Polygon, zkSync, Avalanche, Base, Gnosis, Polygon zkEVM, Blast, Mode, Aleph Zero EVM, BNB Smart Chain, Manta Pacific, Ink, Berachain, Plume, Starknet, Plasma, Sonic, HyperEVM, Hyperliquid, Tron

Notes

Spends directly from a self-custodial wallet onchain; crypto-to-fiat top-up fee is 0%.

04

Card tiers

Fees, commitments, network tier, and reward categories can differ within one card program.

entry

Classic

Mastercard Standard

Requirement summary

Free tier. No monthly fee or lockup listed.

Costs and access

Monthly fee

0 (billing currency not specified)

Issuance fee

29 (billing currency not specified)

Token lockup

Not required

Lockup amount

Unknown / needs verification

Subscription

Not required

Minimum balance

Unknown / needs verification

Rewards

Base cashback

0.5%

Cashback cap

Unknown / needs verification
Unknown / needs verification

Cashback programs

USDC cashback

General cashback · Reward asset: USDC

Value basis: unknown · Calculation: marginal

Merchant categories: Unknown / needs verification

Eligible spend: Every card purchase.

Exclusions: Unknown / needs verification

BandCashbackSpend fromSpend toPeriodCapConditions
Base rate0.5%0 No stated limittransactionUnknown / needs verificationUnknown / needs verification

Cap: Unknown / needs verification

Conditions: Up to 0.5% on every card purchase, paid in USDC, claimable anytime on any supported network.

Confidence: high

Last verified: 2026-06-26

Source: Open reward source

Cash-equivalent benefits

No cash-equivalent benefits listed.

Caveats

Cashback cap needs verification.

05

Fees

Unknown values remain visible and should be checked against current provider terms.

Monthly fee

Free

Issuance fee

29 EUR (Classic), 99 EUR (Limited Edition), 199 EUR (Metal)

FX fee

2.5% + 1 EUR on international card spending

Crypto conversion fee

Free (0% crypto-to-fiat top-up)

ATM fee note

Decline fee 0.5 EUR; balance inquiry 0.5 EUR.

06

Features

Card format and wallet support can vary across regions and devices.

Virtual card

Available

Physical card

Available

Apple Pay

Supported

Google Pay

Supported

ATM withdrawals

Supported

07

Program-level rewards

These high-level notes supplement the tier-specific reward details above.

Cashback

0.5%–1%

Reward asset

USDC

Lockup requirement

Not required

Reward cap

Unknown / needs verification

Notes

Cashback paid in USDC, claimable anytime on any supported network.

08

Data sources

Use primary provider pages to verify the latest eligibility, pricing, and reward terms.

Official link

Eligibility link

Rewards link

Last verified date

June 26, 2026

Source quality

official
Incomplete fields are intentionally shown. Provider terms control if this page conflicts with official documentation.

Keep the data honest

Report outdated information

Send the corrected claim and a primary provider source for editorial review.

Report a correction

Information only. Always verify terms before applying.