Back to results
MASTERCARD
Ready logo
•••• •••• •••• ••••
READY
Valid From
••/••
Valid Thru
••/••
published

Ready

Self-custody Mastercard for spending USDC on Starknet

Ready (formerly Argent) is a self-custodial crypto debit card on Starknet. Funds stay in your own wallet until a payment, when USDC is converted to fiat. Two tiers: free Ready Lite (0.5% cashback, 1% FX) and Ready Metal (120 USDC/yr) with 3% STRK cashback and 0% FX.

Self-custodyMastercardPhysical cardNo lockup

Referral disclosure: no referral link is currently used for this card.

01

Availability

Provider eligibility can depend on residence, citizenship, and account-specific checks.

Regions

UK, EU

Countries

Unknown / needs verification

Excluded countries

Unknown / needs verification

US person support

Unknown / needs verification

02

Funding compatibility

Assets and networks listed by the provider for funding or spending.

Supported assets

USDC

Supported chains

Starknet

03

Top-up options

How funds may reach the card balance, including supported currencies, stablecoins, and networks.

Top-up methods

Bank transfer, Stablecoins, Crypto assets

Supported currencies

USDC

Supported stablecoins

USDC

Top-up chains

Starknet

Notes

Bank deposits (auto-converted to USDC, 150+ countries / 6 currencies), direct crypto purchase (Ramp, Banxa), bridge from exchanges/wallets, Starknet wallet transfers, and Ready gifts from existing users.

04

Card tiers

Fees, commitments, network tier, and reward categories can differ within one card program.

entry

Ready Lite

Mastercard Standard

Needs verification

Requirement summary

Free tier. No monthly fee or lockup listed.

Costs and access

Monthly fee

0 (billing currency not specified)

Issuance fee

0 (billing currency not specified)

Token lockup

Not required

Lockup amount

Unknown / needs verification

Subscription

Not required

Minimum balance

Unknown / needs verification

Rewards

Base cashback

0.5%

Cashback cap

Unknown / needs verification

General cashback

0.5%

Cap: Unknown / needs verification

Conditions: Free tier. Physical card shipping is a $6.99 one-time fee.

Cashback programs

Ready Lite cashback

General cashback · Reward asset: STRK

Value basis: unknown · Calculation: marginal

Needs verification

Merchant categories: Unknown / needs verification

Eligible spend: Unknown / needs verification

Exclusions: Unknown / needs verification

BandCashbackSpend fromSpend toPeriodCapConditions
Base cashback0.5%Unknown / needs verificationNo stated limittransactionUnknown / needs verificationUnknown / needs verification

Cap: Unknown / needs verification

Conditions: Reward token marketed in-app as Ready Points; Metal launch post states rewards are paid in STRK. Token for Lite not separately confirmed.

Confidence: low

Last verified: 2026-06-26

Source: Open reward source

Cash-equivalent benefits

No cash-equivalent benefits listed.

Caveats

Cashback cap needs verification.

Some reward caps or conditions need verification.

This tier is marked as needing verification.

Tier availability or benefits may vary by region.

05

Fees

Unknown values remain visible and should be checked against current provider terms.

Monthly fee

Free

Issuance fee

Free (Lite); Metal 120 USDC for the first year. Lite physical card shipping $6.99 one-time.

FX fee

Metal: 0%. Lite: 1%.

Crypto conversion fee

Free

ATM fee note

Overall ATM limits: $500/day, $2,500 per 30 days, $30,000/year.

06

Features

Card format and wallet support can vary across regions and devices.

Virtual card

Available

Physical card

Available

Apple Pay

Not supported

Google Pay

Supported

ATM withdrawals

Supported

07

Program-level rewards

These high-level notes supplement the tier-specific reward details above.

Cashback

3% (Metal); 0.5% (Lite)

Reward asset

STRK

Lockup requirement

Not required

Reward cap

Metal marketed up to $1,800/year in STRK rewards

Notes

Card landing page describes rewards generically as Ready Points; the Metal launch post states 3% paid in STRK. Points can refund card purchases and (coming soon) discount subscriptions such as Claude, Netflix, and Spotify.

08

Data sources

Use primary provider pages to verify the latest eligibility, pricing, and reward terms.

Official link

Eligibility link

Unknown / needs verification

Rewards link

Last verified date

June 26, 2026

Source quality

official
Incomplete fields are intentionally shown. Provider terms control if this page conflicts with official documentation.

Keep the data honest

Report outdated information

Send the corrected claim and a primary provider source for editorial review.

Report a correction

Information only. Always verify terms before applying.