Back to results
MASTERCARD
Bleap logo
•••• •••• •••• ••••
BLEAP
Valid From
••/••
Valid Thru
••/••
published

Bleap

Self-custodial stablecoin Mastercard with 0% FX and up to 20% USDC cashback

Bleap is a self-custodial Mastercard that spends stablecoins directly from a user-controlled MPC wallet, with no monthly fees, 0% FX, and cashback paid in USDC. Card issuance is currently limited to the EEA and Switzerland.

Self-custodyMastercardApple PayPhysical cardNo lockup

Referral disclosure: no referral link is currently used for this card.

01

Availability

Provider eligibility can depend on residence, citizenship, and account-specific checks.

Regions

EU

Countries

Unknown / needs verification

Excluded countries

Unknown / needs verification

US person support

Not supported

02

Funding compatibility

Assets and networks listed by the provider for funding or spending.

Supported assets

USDC, USDT

Supported chains

Arbitrum, Solana, Base

03

Top-up options

How funds may reach the card balance, including supported currencies, stablecoins, and networks.

Top-up methods

Stablecoins, Crypto assets

Supported currencies

Unknown / needs verification

Supported stablecoins

USDC, USDT

Top-up chains

Arbitrum, Solana, Base

Notes

Funded from the user-controlled self-custodial Bleap wallet. Supports 5,000+ assets across Arbitrum, Solana, and Base; spends USDC/USDT natively with cross-chain spending and no manual bridging.

04

Card tiers

Fees, commitments, network tier, and reward categories can differ within one card program.

entry

Default

Mastercard Standard

Requirement summary

Free tier. No monthly fee or lockup listed.

Costs and access

Monthly fee

0 (billing currency not specified)

Issuance fee

0 (billing currency not specified)

Token lockup

Not required

Lockup amount

Unknown / needs verification

Subscription

Not required

Minimum balance

Unknown / needs verification

Rewards

Base cashback

Unknown / needs verification

Cashback cap

Up to 20% on select categories/merchants; base rate lower (advertised ~2%).
Unknown / needs verification

Cashback programs

Cashback data unknown / needs verification

Cash-equivalent benefits

No cash-equivalent benefits listed.

Caveats

No tier-specific caveats are currently listed.

05

Fees

Unknown values remain visible and should be checked against current provider terms.

Monthly fee

Free

Issuance fee

Free

FX fee

0%

Crypto conversion fee

0%

ATM fee note

Free ATM withdrawals up to ~€400/month per official card page (some pages state $400/month); cap currency unverified.

06

Features

Card format and wallet support can vary across regions and devices.

Virtual card

Available

Physical card

Available

Apple Pay

Supported

Google Pay

Supported

ATM withdrawals

Supported

07

Program-level rewards

These high-level notes supplement the tier-specific reward details above.

Cashback

Up to 20% (2% base) in USDC

Reward asset

USDC

Lockup requirement

Not required

Reward cap

Unknown / needs verification

Notes

Cashback paid in USDC to on-chain balance — no points, vouchers, opt-ins, or promo windows. Rates adapt automatically to spending patterns; top categories/merchants earn more, everything else earns a base rate.

08

Data sources

Use primary provider pages to verify the latest eligibility, pricing, and reward terms.

Official link

Eligibility link

Rewards link

Last verified date

June 26, 2026

Source quality

official
Incomplete fields are intentionally shown. Provider terms control if this page conflicts with official documentation.

Keep the data honest

Report outdated information

Send the corrected claim and a primary provider source for editorial review.

Report a correction

Information only. Always verify terms before applying.