Back to results
VISA
Plasma One logo
•••• •••• •••• ••••
PLASMA ONE
Valid From
••/••
Valid Thru
••/••
published

Plasma One

Stablecoin neobank with a Visa card and XPL cashback.

A stablecoin neobank app: hold USDT/USDC, earn yield on balances, and spend via a Visa card with tiered XPL cashback.

CustodialVisaApple PayPhysical cardNo lockup

Referral disclosure: no referral link is currently used for this card.

01

Availability

Provider eligibility can depend on residence, citizenship, and account-specific checks.

Regions

EU, UK, LATAM, APAC, MEA, Africa

Countries

Unknown / needs verification

Excluded countries

Cuba, Iran, North Korea, Syria

US person support

Unknown / needs verification

02

Funding compatibility

Assets and networks listed by the provider for funding or spending.

Supported assets

USDT, USDC

Supported chains

Plasma

03

Top-up options

How funds may reach the card balance, including supported currencies, stablecoins, and networks.

Top-up methods

Stablecoins, Crypto assets, Bank transfer

Supported currencies

Unknown / needs verification

Supported stablecoins

USDT, USDC

Top-up chains

Plasma

Notes

Fund with USDT/USDC; balances earn yield (up to ~6%; Platinum 5.00% APY on the first $500,000). Zero fees for USDT transfers on Plasma; partner fees for FX/bank withdrawals shown in-app. Bank/deposit rails and supported deposit chains beyond Plasma need verification.

04

Card tiers

Fees, commitments, network tier, and reward categories can differ within one card program.

entry

Lite

Unknown / needs verification

Requirement summary

Free tier. No monthly fee or lockup listed.

Costs and access

Monthly fee

0 (billing currency not specified)

Issuance fee

0 (billing currency not specified)

Token lockup

Not required

Lockup amount

Unknown / needs verification

Subscription

Not required

Minimum balance

Unknown / needs verification

Rewards

Base cashback

2%

Cashback cap

$250/month

General cashback

2%

Cap: $250/month

Conditions: Paid in XPL.

Cashback programs

XPL cashback

General cashback · Reward asset: XPL

Value basis: unknown · Calculation: marginal

Merchant categories: Unknown / needs verification

Eligible spend: Unknown / needs verification

Exclusions: Unknown / needs verification

BandCashbackSpend fromSpend toPeriodCapConditions
Base rate2%0 USDNo stated limitmonthly250 USD / monthlyPaid in XPL; rates variable.

Cap: $250/month

Conditions: Free tier; referral cashback 0.25%.

Confidence: high

Last verified: 2026-06-22

Source: Open reward source

Cash-equivalent benefits

No cash-equivalent benefits listed.

Caveats

Tier availability or benefits may vary by region.

05

Fees

Unknown values remain visible and should be checked against current provider terms.

Monthly fee

Free

Issuance fee

Virtual card: free. Physical card: where available.

FX fee

Plasma charges no FX fee; partner FX fees apply and are shown in-app before you confirm.

Crypto conversion fee

Unknown / needs verification

ATM fee note

Exact partner fees are not published; shown per-transaction in the app.

06

Features

Card format and wallet support can vary across regions and devices.

Virtual card

Available

Physical card

Available

Apple Pay

Supported

Google Pay

Not supported

ATM withdrawals

Supported

07

Program-level rewards

These high-level notes supplement the tier-specific reward details above.

Cashback

2%-4% base (XPL); up to 10% on AI spend

Reward asset

XPL

Lockup requirement

Not required

Reward cap

$250/mo (Lite & Core); $1,000/mo (Platinum)

Notes

Cashback rates are variable and subject to change per Plasma's terms. Stablecoin balances earn yield (advertised up to ~6%; Platinum: 5.00% APY on the first $500,000). Google Pay is announced as coming; Apple Pay is live on iOS (region-dependent).

08

Data sources

Use primary provider pages to verify the latest eligibility, pricing, and reward terms.

Official link

Fees link

Unknown / needs verification

Eligibility link

Unknown / needs verification

Rewards link

Last verified date

June 22, 2026

Source quality

official
Incomplete fields are intentionally shown. Provider terms control if this page conflicts with official documentation.

Keep the data honest

Report outdated information

Send the corrected claim and a primary provider source for editorial review.

Report a correction

Information only. Always verify terms before applying.